Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/40/d643065884/htdocs/clickandbuilds/MyTailboneHurtsCoccyxPainandCoccydynia/wp-content/themes/Extra/includes/builder/functions.php on line 5000

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /homepages/40/d643065884/htdocs/clickandbuilds/MyTailboneHurtsCoccyxPainandCoccydynia/wp-content/themes/Extra/includes/builder/functions.php:5000) in /homepages/40/d643065884/htdocs/clickandbuilds/MyTailboneHurtsCoccyxPainandCoccydynia/wp-includes/feed-rss2-comments.php on line 8
Comments for My Tailbone Hurts – Coccyx Pain and Coccydynia http://mytailbonehurts.com My journey with chronic tailbone pain Wed, 12 Oct 2022 13:47:37 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.22 Comment on Severe Pain After Coccyx Removal – Misha’s Story by Anonymous http://mytailbonehurts.com/severe-pain-after-coccyx-removal-mishas-story#comment-2760 Wed, 12 Oct 2022 13:47:37 +0000 http://mytailbonehurts.com/?p=118#comment-2760 3

]]>
Comment on Day 22 Following Removal of Coccyx by Anonymous http://mytailbonehurts.com/day-22-following-removal-of-coccyx#comment-784 Sun, 19 Jan 2020 14:59:32 +0000 http://mytailbonehurts.com/?p=91#comment-784 5

]]>
Comment on 9 Weeks Following Coccyx Excision Surgery by Anonymous http://mytailbonehurts.com/9-weeks-following-coccyx-excision-surgery#comment-783 Sun, 19 Jan 2020 14:57:48 +0000 http://mytailbonehurts.com/?p=109#comment-783 4.5

]]>
Comment on 22 Months After Coccyx Removal by Anonymous http://mytailbonehurts.com/22-months-after-coccyx-removal#comment-782 Sun, 19 Jan 2020 14:48:02 +0000 http://mytailbonehurts.com/?p=114#comment-782 4.5

]]>
Comment on Amazing Support After Tailbone Removal by Anonymous http://mytailbonehurts.com/amazing-support-after-tailbone-removal#comment-781 Sun, 19 Jan 2020 14:42:57 +0000 http://mytailbonehurts.com/?p=80#comment-781 5

]]>
Comment on Driving After Coccygectomy (Tailbone Removal) Surgery by Anonymous http://mytailbonehurts.com/driving-after-coccygectomy-tailbone-removal-surgery#comment-780 Sun, 19 Jan 2020 14:41:12 +0000 http://mytailbonehurts.com/?p=103#comment-780 4.5

]]>
Comment on 6 Weeks After Coccyx Excision Surgery by Anonymous http://mytailbonehurts.com/6-weeks-after-coccyx-excision-surgery#comment-722 Sat, 19 Oct 2019 14:01:39 +0000 http://mytailbonehurts.com/?p=107#comment-722 5

]]>
Comment on Facebook Coccyx Pain Support Group by Anonymous http://mytailbonehurts.com/facebook-coccyx-pain-support-group#comment-721 Sat, 19 Oct 2019 13:51:33 +0000 http://mytailbonehurts.com/?p=111#comment-721 4.5

]]>
Comment on 22 Months After Coccyx Removal by Anonymous http://mytailbonehurts.com/22-months-after-coccyx-removal#comment-720 Sat, 19 Oct 2019 13:51:12 +0000 http://mytailbonehurts.com/?p=114#comment-720 1

]]>
Comment on Facebook Coccyx Pain Support Group by Anonymous http://mytailbonehurts.com/facebook-coccyx-pain-support-group#comment-295 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 01:31:42 +0000 http://mytailbonehurts.com/?p=111#comment-295 5

]]>